A Transformational Idea

As every orifice in my head fills with mucus, I wonder how much more my head weighs than normal.  Is this what a bobble head would feel like if it was granted life?  That’s it!  I have been cursed by a bobble head. It is revenge for building him with such a disproportionate head and yet not blessing him with a brain to fill it.  Makes you wonder if this is the beginning of a Wizard of Oz reboot staring me, the human bobble head, as the fill in for the scarecrow. My new take on the classic song would be, “If only my head would drain! “

Leave a Reply

